Sunday 19 May 2024

Arsenal
2 - 1
Everton Report
Brentford
2 - 4
Newcastle United Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 2
Manchester United Report
Burnley
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report
Chelsea
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report
Crystal Palace
5 - 0
Aston Villa Report
Liverpool
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Luton Town
2 - 4
Fulham Report
Manchester City
3 - 1
West Ham United Report
Sheffield United
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Manchester United
3 - 2
Newcastle United Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Chelsea Report

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 2
Manchester City Report

Monday 13 May 2024

Aston Villa
3 - 3
Liverpool Report

Sunday 12 May 2024

Manchester United
0 - 1
Arsenal Report

Saturday 11 May 2024

Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Chelsea Report
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Brentford Report
Everton
1 - 0
Sheffield United Report
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley Report
West Ham United
3 - 1
Luton Town Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 3
Crystal Palace Report
Fulham
0 - 4
Manchester City Report

Monday 06 May 2024

Crystal Palace
4 - 0
Manchester United Report

Sunday 05 May 2024

Liverpool
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Aston Villa Report
Chelsea
5 - 0
West Ham United Report

Saturday 04 May 2024

Manchester City
5 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Brentford
0 - 0
Fulham Report
Burnley
1 - 4
Newcastle United Report
Sheffield United
1 - 3
Nottingham Forest Report
Arsenal
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report

Friday 03 May 2024

Luton Town
1 - 1
Everton Report

Thursday 02 May 2024

Chelsea
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Sunday 28 April 2024

Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Manchester City Report
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 3
Arsenal Report

Saturday 27 April 2024

Aston Villa
2 - 2
Chelsea Report
Everton
1 - 0
Brentford Report
Fulham
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Report
Manchester United
1 - 1
Burnley Report
Newcastle United
5 - 1
Sheffield United Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Luton Town Report
West Ham United
2 - 2
Liverpool Report

Thursday 25 April 2024

Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 4
Manchester City Report

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Newcastle United Report
Everton
2 - 0
Liverpool Report
Manchester United
4 - 2
Sheffield United Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Arsenal
5 - 0
Chelsea Report

Sunday 21 April 2024

Fulham
1 - 3
Liverpool Report
Aston Villa
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report
Crystal Palace
5 - 2
West Ham United Report
Everton
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report

Saturday 20 April 2024

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Arsenal Report
Luton Town
1 - 5
Brentford Report
Sheffield United
1 - 4
Burnley Report

Monday 15 April 2024

Chelsea
6 - 0
Everton Report

Sunday 14 April 2024

Arsenal
0 - 2
Aston Villa Report
Liverpool
0 - 1
Crystal Palace Report
West Ham United
0 - 2
Fulham Report

Saturday 13 April 2024

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Manchester United Report
Brentford
2 - 0
Sheffield United Report
Burnley
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Manchester City
5 - 1
Luton Town Report
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Newcastle United
4 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Sunday 07 April 2024

Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report
Sheffield United
2 - 2
Chelsea Report
Manchester United
2 - 2
Liverpool Report

Saturday 06 April 2024

Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 3
Arsenal Report
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Brentford Report
Everton
1 - 0
Burnley Report
Fulham
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report
Luton Town
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
West Ham United Report
Crystal Palace
2 - 4
Manchester City Report

Thursday 04 April 2024

Chelsea
4 - 3
Manchester United Report
Liverpool
3 - 1
Sheffield United Report

Wednesday 03 April 2024

Manchester City
4 - 1
Aston Villa Report
Arsenal
2 - 0
Luton Town Report
Brentford
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report

Tuesday 02 April 2024

West Ham United
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Crystal Palace Report
Burnley
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Fulham Report
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Everton Report

Sunday 31 March 2024

Manchester City
0 - 0
Arsenal Report
Liverpool
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report

Saturday 30 March 2024

Brentford
1 - 1
Manchester United Report
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Everton Report
Chelsea
2 - 2
Burnley Report
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Report
Sheffield United
3 - 3
Fulham Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Luton Town Report
Newcastle United
4 - 3
West Ham United Report

Sunday 17 March 2024

West Ham United
1 - 1
Aston Villa Report

Saturday 16 March 2024

Fulham
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report
Burnley
2 - 1
Brentford Report
Luton Town
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report

Wednesday 13 March 2024

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 3
Luton Town Report

Monday 11 March 2024

Chelsea
3 - 2
Newcastle United Report

Sunday 10 March 2024

Liverpool
1 - 1
Manchester City Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Report
West Ham United
2 - 2
Burnley Report
Aston Villa
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Saturday 09 March 2024

Arsenal
2 - 1
Brentford Report
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Sheffield United Report
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Luton Town Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 1
Fulham Report
Manchester United
2 - 0
Everton Report

Monday 04 March 2024

Sheffield United
0 - 6
Arsenal Report

Sunday 03 March 2024

Manchester City
3 - 1
Manchester United Report
Burnley
0 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report

Saturday 02 March 2024

Luton Town
2 - 3
Aston Villa Report
Brentford
2 - 2
Chelsea Report
Everton
1 - 3
West Ham United Report
Fulham
3 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Liverpool Report
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Crystal Palace Report

Monday 26 February 2024

West Ham United
4 - 2
Brentford Report

Sunday 25 February 2024

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Sheffield United Report

Saturday 24 February 2024

Arsenal
4 - 1
Newcastle United Report
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Manchester City Report
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Everton Report
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Burnley Report
Manchester United
1 - 2
Fulham Report

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Liverpool
4 - 1
Luton Town Report

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Manchester City
1 - 0
Brentford Report

Monday 19 February 2024

Everton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Report

Sunday 18 February 2024

Luton Town
1 - 2
Manchester United Report
Sheffield United
0 - 5
Brighton and Hove Albion Report

Saturday 17 February 2024

Manchester City
1 - 1
Chelsea Report
Burnley
0 - 5
Arsenal Report
Fulham
1 - 2
Aston Villa Report
Newcastle United
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
West Ham United Report
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Brentford
1 - 4
Liverpool Report

Monday 12 February 2024

Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Chelsea Report

Sunday 11 February 2024

Aston Villa
1 - 2
Manchester United Report
West Ham United
0 - 6
Arsenal Report

Saturday 10 February 2024

Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Newcastle United Report
Fulham
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report
Liverpool
3 - 1
Burnley Report
Luton Town
1 - 3
Sheffield United Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Brentford Report
Manchester City
2 - 0
Everton Report

Monday 05 February 2024

Brentford
1 - 3
Manchester City Report

Sunday 04 February 2024

Arsenal
3 - 1
Liverpool Report
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest Report
Chelsea
2 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Manchester United
3 - 0
West Ham United Report

Saturday 03 February 2024

Sheffield United
0 - 5
Aston Villa Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
4 - 1
Crystal Palace Report
Burnley
2 - 2
Fulham Report
Newcastle United
4 - 4
Luton Town Report
Everton
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Thursday 01 February 2024

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 4
Manchester United Report
West Ham United
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Liverpool
4 - 1
Chelsea Report
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 2
Brentford Report
Manchester City
3 - 1
Burnley Report

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Aston Villa
1 - 3
Newcastle United Report
Crystal Palace
3 - 2
Sheffield United Report
Luton Town
4 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Fulham
0 - 0
Everton Report
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Arsenal Report

Monday 22 January 2024

Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report

Sunday 21 January 2024

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 4
Liverpool Report
Sheffield United
2 - 2
West Ham United Report

Saturday 20 January 2024

Brentford
3 - 2
Nottingham Forest Report
Arsenal
5 - 0
Crystal Palace Report

Sunday 14 January 2024

Manchester United
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur Report
Everton
0 - 0
Aston Villa Report

Saturday 13 January 2024

Newcastle United
2 - 3
Manchester City Report
Chelsea
1 - 0
Fulham Report

Friday 12 January 2024

Burnley
1 - 1
Luton Town Report

Tuesday 02 January 2024

West Ham United
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report

Monday 01 January 2024

Liverpool
4 - 2
Newcastle United Report