Sunday 26 July 2020

Manchester City
5 - 0
Norwich City Report
West Ham United
1 - 1
Aston Villa Report
Everton
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Report
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Liverpool Report
Southampton
3 - 1
Sheffield United Report
Burnley
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report
Leicester City
0 - 2
Manchester United Report
Chelsea
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Arsenal
3 - 2
Watford Report

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Liverpool
5 - 3
Chelsea Report
Manchester United
1 - 1
West Ham United Report

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Aston Villa
1 - 0
Arsenal Report
Watford
0 - 4
Manchester City Report

Monday 20 July 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Crystal Palace Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Newcastle United Report
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Everton Report

Sunday 19 July 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Leicester City Report
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Southampton Report

Saturday 18 July 2020

Norwich City
0 - 2
Burnley Report

Friday 17 July 2020

West Ham United
3 - 1
Watford Report

Thursday 16 July 2020

Southampton
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Manchester United Report
Everton
1 - 1
Aston Villa Report
Leicester City
2 - 0
Sheffield United Report

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Arsenal
2 - 1
Liverpool Report
Manchester City
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report
Burnley
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Chelsea
1 - 0
Norwich City Report

Monday 13 July 2020

Manchester United
2 - 2
Southampton Report

Sunday 12 July 2020

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 1
Leicester City Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Arsenal Report
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Crystal Palace Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Everton Report

Saturday 11 July 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 5
Manchester City Report
Sheffield United
3 - 0
Chelsea Report
Liverpool
1 - 1
Burnley Report
Watford
2 - 1
Newcastle United Report
Norwich City
0 - 4
West Ham United Report

Thursday 09 July 2020

Aston Villa
0 - 3
Manchester United Report
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton Report
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 3
Liverpool Report
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Manchester City
5 - 0
Newcastle United Report
West Ham United
0 - 1
Burnley Report

Tuesday 07 July 2020

Arsenal
1 - 1
Leicester City Report
Crystal Palace
2 - 3
Chelsea Report
Watford
2 - 1
Norwich City Report

Monday 06 July 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Everton Report

Sunday 05 July 2020

Southampton
1 - 0
Manchester City Report
Liverpool
2 - 0
Aston Villa Report
Newcastle United
2 - 2
West Ham United Report
Burnley
1 - 1
Sheffield United Report

Saturday 04 July 2020

Chelsea
3 - 0
Watford Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Arsenal Report
Leicester City
3 - 0
Crystal Palace Report
Manchester United
5 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report
Norwich City
0 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report

Thursday 02 July 2020

Manchester City
4 - 0
Liverpool Report
Sheffield United
3 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Wednesday 01 July 2020

West Ham United
3 - 2
Chelsea Report
Everton
2 - 1
Leicester City Report
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 4
Newcastle United Report
Arsenal
4 - 0
Norwich City Report

Saturday 29 February 2020

Manchester City
P - P
Arsenal

Friday 28 February 2020

Aston Villa
P - P
Sheffield United

Monday 24 February 2020

Liverpool
3 - 2
West Ham United Report

Sunday 23 February 2020

Arsenal
3 - 2
Everton Report
Manchester United
3 - 0
Watford Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3 - 0
Norwich City Report

Saturday 22 February 2020

Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester City Report
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Southampton
2 - 0
Aston Villa Report
Burnley
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report
Chelsea
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Manchester City
2 - 0
West Ham United Report

Monday 17 February 2020

Chelsea
0 - 2
Manchester United Report

Sunday 16 February 2020

Arsenal
4 - 0
Newcastle United Report
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Saturday 15 February 2020

Norwich City
0 - 1
Liverpool Report
Southampton
1 - 2
Burnley Report

Friday 14 February 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Leicester City Report

Sunday 09 February 2020

Sheffield United
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report

Saturday 08 February 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Watford Report
Everton
3 - 1
Crystal Palace Report

Sunday 02 February 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Manchester City Report
Burnley
0 - 0
Arsenal Report

Saturday 01 February 2020

Manchester United
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Norwich City Report
Watford
2 - 3
Everton Report
West Ham United
3 - 3
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Aston Villa Report
Liverpool
4 - 0
Southampton Report
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Sheffield United Report
Leicester City
2 - 2
Chelsea Report

Wednesday 29 January 2020

West Ham United
0 - 2
Liverpool Report

Thursday 23 January 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Liverpool Report

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Manchester United
0 - 2
Burnley Report
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Norwich City Report
Leicester City
4 - 1
West Ham United Report

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Chelsea
2 - 2
Arsenal Report
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Everton
2 - 2
Newcastle United Report
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Watford Report
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Southampton Report
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Manchester City Report

Sunday 19 January 2020

Liverpool
2 - 0
Manchester United Report
Burnley
2 - 1
Leicester City Report

Saturday 18 January 2020

Newcastle United
1 - 0
Chelsea Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Aston Villa Report
Norwich City
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report
Manchester City
2 - 2
Crystal Palace Report
West Ham United
1 - 1
Everton Report
Arsenal
1 - 1
Sheffield United Report
Southampton
2 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Watford
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report

Sunday 12 January 2020

Aston Villa
1 - 6
Manchester City Report
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 3
Watford Report

Saturday 11 January 2020

Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Liverpool Report
Chelsea
3 - 0
Burnley Report
Leicester City
1 - 2
Southampton Report
Everton
1 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Report
Manchester United
4 - 0
Norwich City Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United Report
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Arsenal Report

Friday 10 January 2020

Sheffield United
1 - 0
West Ham United Report

Thursday 02 January 2020

Liverpool
2 - 0
Sheffield United Report

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United Report
Norwich City
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Report
Manchester City
2 - 1
Everton Report
West Ham United
4 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report
Watford
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Leicester City Report
Southampton
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Chelsea Report
Burnley
1 - 2
Aston Villa Report