Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 8,248 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 4,402 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 2,063 stats table
Sun 21st Aug League 12,113 stats table
Wed 24th Aug League Cup 7,708 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 5,323 stats table
Tue 30th Aug League Cup 7,452 stats cup
Sat 3rd Sep League 6,304 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 6,852 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 2,790 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 3,320 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 7,279 stats table
Fri 30th Sep League 2,317 stats table
Tue 4th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,627 stats cup
Sat 8th Oct League 7,456 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 1,663 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 6,872 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League 7,787 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 7,701 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 4,961 stats table
Tue 8th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,329 stats cup
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup 5,728 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 4,581 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 7,526 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec F.A. Cup 3,035 stats cup
Tue 6th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,981 stats cup
Sat 10th Dec League 7,726 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 7,116 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 4,157 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 4,462 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 8,374 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 13,238 stats cup
Tue 10th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,915 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 4,236 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 7,639 stats table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup 19,942 stats cup
Tue 31st Jan League 5,958 stats table
Tue 7th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 10,406 stats cup
Tue 14th Feb League 8,311 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 3,068 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 7,990 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 7,962 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 7,261 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 11,825 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 6,839 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 10,659 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 4,641 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 8,351 stats table
Sun 25th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 49,602 stats cup
Sat 31st Mar League 9,645 stats table
Tue 3rd Apr League 2,211 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 3,011 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 8,745 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 10,422 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 3,562 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 6,390 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 12,864 stats table
Sat 5th May League 11,576 stats table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 22 4 2 58 14
Away 29 14 4 11 33 29
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 2
Total 58 36 8 14 91 45

Swindon Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (91)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 20
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 21
91-120 mins 0