Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 374 stats cup
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 1,511 stats cup
Sat 6th Aug League 306 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 626 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 260 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 302 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 396 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 271 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 365 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 363 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 405 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 450 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 390 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 502 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 326 stats table
Sat 19th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 340 stats cup
Sat 26th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 423 stats cup
Sat 3rd Dec League 520 stats table
Tue 6th Dec League 304 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 276 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 290 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 556 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 592 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 257 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 438 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 475 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 285 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 275 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 435 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 385 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 637 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 330 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 491 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 287 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 304 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 685 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 506 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 291 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 617 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 458 stats table
Sat 5th May League 402 stats table
Wed 9th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 481 stats cup
Sat 12th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 1,188 stats cup
Wed 16th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 506 stats cup
Sun 20th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 1,008 stats cup

Stranraer's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 3 7 49 43
Away 23 9 5 9 47 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 21 8 16 96 75

Stranraer's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (86)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 17
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 20
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0