Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 5,889 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup 3,014 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 2,260 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 3,608 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 4,615 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 4,615 stats table
Tue 30th Aug (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,546 stats cup
Sat 3rd Sep League 4,404 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 5,018 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 4,769 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 5,541 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 6,613 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 4,983 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 4,676 stats table
Fri 14th Oct League 5,082 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 5,004 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League 5,444 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 8,027 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 4,961 stats table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup 4,450 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 3,165 stats table
Tue 22nd Nov F.A. Cup 1,906 stats cup
Fri 25th Nov League 5,168 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 1,682 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 3,714 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 3,097 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 4,214 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 4,696 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 5,269 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 4,326 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 3,189 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 4,375 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 9,488 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 4,027 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 5,803 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 6,356 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 2,093 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 5,197 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 5,522 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 2,375 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 3,959 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 3,136 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 4,127 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 2,747 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 4,246 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 2,210 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 7,678 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 4,066 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 12,864 stats table
Sat 5th May League 5,621 stats table

Port Vale's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 12 4 9 40 30
Away 25 8 7 10 31 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 20 11 19 71 66

Port Vale's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (71)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0