Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 3,997 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 825 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 875 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League 2,592 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 2,051 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 3,571 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 2,647 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 2,324 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,244 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 2,481 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 2,522 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 3,478 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 893 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 2,982 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,406 stats table
Tue 18th Oct League 2,944 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 2,982 stats table
Sat 29th Oct F.A. Cup 1,725 stats cup
Tue 1st Nov F.A. Cup 1,162 stats cup
Sat 5th Nov League 2,046 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 2,203 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 816 stats table
Tue 29th Nov League 1,513 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,790 stats table
Tue 6th Dec League 2,553 stats table
Sat 10th Dec Trophy 335 stats cup
Sat 17th Dec League 1,006 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 3,551 stats table
Sun 1st Jan League 4,284 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 2,008 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 1,872 stats table
Wed 25th Jan League 5,261 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 1,085 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 1,285 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 1,697 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 2,221 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 4,830 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 1,738 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 1,600 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 3,132 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 2,510 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 3,354 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 3,106 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 2,630 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,818 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 3,883 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 487 stats table
Fri 20th Apr League 3,665 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 3,565 stats table
Wed 2nd May Conf. PlyOff 6,057 stats cup
Mon 7th May Conf. PlyOff 7,295 stats cup

Mansfield Town's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 7 4 51 27
Away 26 11 9 6 39 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 25 16 10 90 58

Mansfield Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (85)

1-15 mins 16
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 18
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0