Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 24th Jul League 6,232 stats table
Sat 30th Jul League 4,867 stats table
Sun 14th Aug League 4,182 stats table
Sun 21st Aug League 5,328 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 3,348 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 4,222 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 7,672 stats table
Tue 20th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 3,091 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 5,013 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 43,761 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 4,059 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 8,011 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 4,184 stats table
Tue 25th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 4,029 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 12,829 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 5,626 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 8,169 stats table
Sun 27th Nov League 9,506 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 4,367 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 4,007 stats table
Sat 24th Dec League 49,352 stats table
Wed 28th Dec League 2,394 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 5,986 stats table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 3,446 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 8,324 stats table
Tue 17th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 4,618 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 4,016 stats table
Sat 28th Jan Sc.Lg.Cup 25,057 stats cup
Sat 4th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 8,198 stats cup
Tue 7th Feb League 2,303 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 4,327 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 50,268 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 5,232 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 4,283 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 3,768 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 3,060 stats table
Sun 18th Mar Sc.Lg.Cup 49,572 stats cup
Sat 24th Mar League 6,878 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 4,365 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 15,926 stats table
Sun 22nd Apr League 8,877 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 3,848 stats table
Wed 2nd May League 3,645 stats table
Sat 5th May League 3,893 stats table
Sat 12th May League 3,276 stats table

Kilmarnock's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 7 6 38 36
Away 20 4 8 8 16 28
Neutral 2 2 0 0 2 0
Total 45 16 15 14 56 64

Kilmarnock's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (56)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0