Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 374 stats cup
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 683 stats cup
Sat 6th Aug League 2,249 stats table
Tue 9th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 448 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 2,025 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 2,109 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 4,959 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 4,096 stats table
Sun 4th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 1,496 stats cup
Sat 10th Sep League 2,018 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,699 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 2,621 stats table
Fri 30th Sep League 3,380 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,264 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 1,740 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 1,748 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 1,570 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 2,201 stats table
Sat 19th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 1,406 stats cup
Sat 26th Nov League 1,352 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 3,114 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 1,849 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 5,862 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 2,108 stats table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,581 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 1,739 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 1,444 stats table
Sat 4th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 5,139 stats cup
Sat 11th Feb League 1,757 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 1,356 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 2,305 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 1,594 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 1,480 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 1,396 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 2,325 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 1,610 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 2,538 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 1,669 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,622 stats table
Tue 10th Apr League 1,637 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 1,423 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 1,306 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 1,571 stats table
Sat 5th May League 1,813 stats table

Greenock Morton's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 6 5 9 32 34
Away 24 9 7 8 35 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 15 12 17 67 69

Greenock Morton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0