Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 1,738 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 736 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 927 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League 1,406 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 1,476 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 1,596 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 268 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 571 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,265 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 897 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 1,107 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 1,320 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 683 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League 1,534 stats table
Sat 29th Oct F.A. Cup 551 stats cup
Sat 5th Nov League 505 stats table
Sun 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,621 stats cup
Wed 16th Nov League 1,140 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 513 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,414 stats table
Tue 6th Dec League 410 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 1,059 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 1,267 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 1,201 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 739 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 1,556 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 532 stats table
Tue 24th Jan League 1,300 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 634 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 579 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 1,309 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 1,051 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 1,398 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 1,364 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 1,008 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 1,662 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 667 stats table
Tue 27th Mar League 1,772 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 1,338 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 1,647 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 1,584 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 1,291 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 1,815 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 711 stats table
Wed 2nd May CnfN PlyOff 2,380 stats cup
Sun 6th May CnfN PlyOff 3,468 stats cup

FC Halifax Town's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 41 38
Away 23 12 7 4 42 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 12 12 83 66

FC Halifax Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (80)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 21
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0