Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 472 stats cup
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 1,255 stats cup
Sat 6th Aug League 534 stats table
Tue 9th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 334 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 441 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 260 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 4,936 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 504 stats table
Sun 4th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 567 stats cup
Sat 10th Sep League 368 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 334 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 618 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 412 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 442 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 650 stats cup
Sat 5th Nov League 327 stats table
Wed 9th Nov League 310 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 449 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 328 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 410 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 362 stats table
Tue 20th Dec League 438 stats table
Sat 24th Dec League 598 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 455 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 438 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 438 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 544 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 351 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 389 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 413 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 349 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 278 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 330 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 318 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 428 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 396 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 389 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 430 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 486 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 411 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 277 stats table
Sat 5th May League 402 stats table

Berwick Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 5 8 31 30
Away 23 8 8 7 38 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 13 15 69 72

Berwick Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0