Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,761 stats cup
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 804 stats cup
Sat 6th Aug League 661 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 492 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 723 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 670 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 640 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 761 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 911 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 857 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 908 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 338 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 572 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 723 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 573 stats table
Sat 19th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 350 stats cup
Sat 26th Nov League 687 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,104 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 437 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 585 stats table
Sun 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 5,895 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 617 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 616 stats table
Wed 1st Feb League 901 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 794 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 703 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 1,125 stats table
Wed 22nd Feb League 789 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 563 stats table
Wed 29th Feb League 728 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 842 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 824 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 537 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 689 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 917 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 671 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 998 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 407 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 643 stats table
Sat 5th May League 597 stats table
Wed 9th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 911 stats cup
Sat 12th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 1,454 stats cup

Arbroath's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 45 29
Away 21 8 7 6 34 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 13 11 79 65

Arbroath's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (77)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0