Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 443 stats cup
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 683 stats cup
Sat 6th Aug League 306 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 705 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 516 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 507 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 419 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 589 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 461 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 522 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 442 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 490 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 502 stats cup
Sat 5th Nov League 502 stats table
Tue 8th Nov League 654 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 528 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 421 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 313 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 449 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 362 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 491 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 531 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 635 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 475 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 508 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 429 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 711 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 544 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 600 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 719 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 642 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 579 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 488 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 807 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 390 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 730 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 486 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 617 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 748 stats table
Sat 5th May League 2,551 stats table

Alloa Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 13 5 2 45 18
Away 20 10 5 5 29 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 23 10 7 74 48

Alloa Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (70)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0