Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,542 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 6,947 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 2,837 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 4,196 stats table
Tue 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,619 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 4,557 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 4,064 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 3,988 stats table
Tue 21st Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 4,216 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 3,438 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 3,764 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 2,783 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 2,254 stats table
Tue 26th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 6,710 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct League 4,667 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 4,512 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 2,168 stats table
Wed 29th Dec League 4,037 stats table
Sun 2nd Jan League 3,722 stats table
Tue 11th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,039 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 3,376 stats table
Tue 18th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,024 stats cup
Sat 22nd Jan League 4,763 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 2,829 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 3,636 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 5,082 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 3,581 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 1,343 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 2,676 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 5,121 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 4,099 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 1,270 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 5,008 stats table
Tue 29th Mar League 803 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 1,965 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 3,735 stats table
Tue 12th Apr League 1,142 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 636 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 3,439 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 1,288 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 4,143 stats table
Sat 7th May League 1,125 stats table

Falkirk's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 10 4 6 38 27
Away 22 9 5 8 27 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 65 49

Falkirk's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (65)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0