Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 855 stats cup
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 594 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 518 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 409 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 602 stats table
Tue 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 4,922 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 370 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 505 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 386 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 353 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 881 stats table
Sat 9th Oct League 475 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 517 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 723 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct League 367 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 507 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 243 stats table
Sat 20th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 802 stats cup
Sat 11th Dec League 307 stats table
Tue 14th Dec League 426 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 452 stats table
Sat 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,808 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 311 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 714 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 323 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 633 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 600 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 725 stats table
Wed 23rd Feb League 403 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 629 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 305 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 511 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 339 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 412 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 574 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 256 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 436 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 621 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 215 stats table
Tue 26th Apr League 272 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 496 stats table
Sat 7th May League - stats table

Elgin City's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 11 2 9 41 37
Away 20 5 4 11 23 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 6 20 64 77

Elgin City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (56)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 1