Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,564 stats cup
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 667 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 481 stats table
Tue 10th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 556 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 820 stats table
Sun 22nd Aug League 672 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 881 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 1,839 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,316 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 1,154 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 3,764 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 1,508 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 582 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 1,841 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 507 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 1,782 stats table
Sat 20th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 510 stats cup
Tue 14th Dec League 3,503 stats table
Wed 29th Dec League 2,942 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 1,375 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 2,020 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 2,192 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 411 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 1,413 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 3,581 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 670 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 735 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 977 stats table
Tue 15th Mar League 1,495 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 1,754 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 359 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 4,311 stats table
Tue 29th Mar League 803 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 2,104 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 296 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 2,284 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 636 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 1,102 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 415 stats table
Sat 7th May League 2,886 stats table
Wed 11th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 596 stats cup
Sat 14th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 645 stats cup

Cowdenbeath's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 5 4 10 21 33
Away 23 5 5 13 24 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 9 23 45 82

Cowdenbeath's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (44)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0