Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 223 stats cup
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Lg.Cup 1,025 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 539 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 506 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 671 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 332 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 505 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 1,043 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 546 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 448 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 517 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 350 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 426 stats cup
Sat 6th Nov League 507 stats table
Tue 9th Nov League 377 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 463 stats table
Sat 20th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 402 stats cup
Tue 4th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 512 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 311 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 335 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 323 stats table
Tue 1st Feb League 293 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 568 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 311 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 304 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 467 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 327 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 402 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 309 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 575 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 307 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 511 stats table
Tue 15th Mar League 178 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 473 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 561 stats table
Tue 29th Mar League 465 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 585 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 396 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 515 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 493 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 651 stats table
Sat 7th May League 322 stats table
Wed 11th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 621 stats cup
Sat 14th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 622 stats cup
Wed 18th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 1,014 stats cup
Sun 22nd May SL P/O Lvls3&4 1,165 stats cup

Annan Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 43 33
Away 23 8 9 6 31 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 14 13 74 61

Annan Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (63)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0