Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Thu 2nd Jul Europa Lge. 4,307 stats cup
Thu 9th Jul Europa Lge. 3,025 stats cup
Thu 16th Jul Europa Lge. 4,012 stats cup
Thu 23rd Jul Europa Lge. 4,641 stats cup
Thu 30th Jul Europa Lge. 25,000 stats cup
Thu 6th Aug Europa Lge. 4,975 stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 5,220 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 5,093 stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 11,320 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 9,355 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 7,196 stats table
Tue 22nd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 3,905 stats cup
Sat 26th Sep League 5,221 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 4,337 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 58,000 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 4,327 stats table
Tue 27th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 4,325 stats cup
Sat 31st Oct League 4,830 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 3,583 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 4,668 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 4,593 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 10,398 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 7,807 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 44,291 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 4,140 stats table
Wed 30th Dec League 14,411 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 5,354 stats table
Mon 18th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,450 stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 3,621 stats table
Wed 27th Jan League 4,321 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 9,555 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 4,777 stats table
Wed 10th Feb League 9,352 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 3,133 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 5,055 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 4,178 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 3,669 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 3,154 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 4,448 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 7,609 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 4,268 stats table
Tue 13th Apr League 27,750 stats table
Sun 18th Apr League 3,544 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 13,447 stats table
Sat 1st May League 24,000 stats table
Wed 5th May League 6,241 stats table
Sun 9th May League 50,321 stats table

Motherwell's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 5 7 41 32
Away 25 6 9 10 26 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 16 14 17 67 70

Motherwell's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 2