Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,558 stats cup
Sat 1st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 602 stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 632 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 608 stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 485 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 757 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 378 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 961 stats table
Wed 30th Sep League 567 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 613 stats table
Tue 13th Oct League 771 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 815 stats table
Sat 24th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 678 stats cup
Sat 31st Oct League 433 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 615 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 620 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 726 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 1,267 stats table
Wed 9th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 538 stats cup
Sat 12th Dec League 1,091 stats table
Mon 14th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 690 stats cup
Wed 20th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,198 stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 323 stats table
Tue 26th Jan League 503 stats table
Tue 2nd Feb League 680 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 510 stats table
Tue 9th Feb League 441 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 1,085 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 1,062 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 864 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 433 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 604 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 1,136 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 714 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 831 stats table
Tue 6th Apr League 748 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 1,500 stats table
Tue 13th Apr League 604 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 1,621 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 510 stats table
Tue 27th Apr League 628 stats table
Sat 1st May League 1,480 stats table

Livingston's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 15 2 3 39 14
Away 22 11 5 6 35 19
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 26 7 9 74 33

Livingston's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (74)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0