Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League 119 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 151 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 124 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League 82 stats table
Mon 31st Aug League 170 stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 152 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 152 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 228 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 134 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 179 stats table
Tue 6th Oct League 116 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 173 stats table
Tue 13th Oct League 72 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 80 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 162 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 157 stats table
Tue 10th Nov League 161 stats table
Sat 14th Nov League 242 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 122 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 149 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 138 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 126 stats table
Tue 19th Jan League 90 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 195 stats table
Tue 26th Jan League 173 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 224 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 116 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 131 stats table
Tue 2nd Mar League 237 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 154 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 240 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 121 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 119 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 83 stats table
Tue 30th Mar League 67 stats table
Fri 2nd Apr League 173 stats table
Mon 5th Apr League 472 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 145 stats table
Tue 13th Apr League 153 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 160 stats table
Tue 20th Apr League 67 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 402 stats table
Tue 27th Apr (Nrth) PlyOff 253 stats cup

Kidsgrove Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 49 24
Away 22 9 8 5 44 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 22 12 9 93 51