Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League 5,307 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 3,347 stats table
Tue 25th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 764 stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 47,633 stats table
Sun 13th Sep League 4,023 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 2,640 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 13,025 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 2,199 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 5,944 stats table
Sun 25th Oct League 4,689 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 4,022 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 3,583 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 5,268 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 3,426 stats table
Sun 6th Dec League 2,003 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 9,499 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 36,827 stats table
Sun 10th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 3,940 stats cup
Wed 13th Jan League 2,033 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 5,343 stats table
Tue 19th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 21,856 stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 11,481 stats table
Tue 26th Jan League 2,018 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 4,922 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 4,777 stats table
Wed 10th Feb League 5,598 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 3,133 stats table
Sun 21st Feb League 13,496 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 3,628 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 2,030 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 2,179 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 2,461 stats table
Wed 24th Mar League 4,068 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 2,245 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 48,068 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 2,520 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 2,628 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 5,118 stats table
Sat 1st May League 7,099 stats table
Wed 5th May League 3,102 stats table
Sat 8th May League 3,188 stats table

Hamilton Academical's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 6 8 6 22 20
Away 21 7 3 11 21 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 13 11 17 43 53

Hamilton Academical's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (43)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0