Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League 27,385 stats table
Wed 19th Aug League 20,872 stats table
Sun 23rd Aug League 19,983 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup 3,501 stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 40,906 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 43,817 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 20,196 stats table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup 6,270 stats cup
Sat 26th Sep League 35,462 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 20,102 stats table
Sun 18th Oct League 26,689 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 19,430 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 20,219 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 47,205 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 21,178 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 34,003 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 17,822 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 18,397 stats table
Wed 16th Dec League 21,309 stats table
Sun 20th Dec League 27,410 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 21,761 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 39,419 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup 11,816 stats cup
Sat 16th Jan League 75,120 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan F.A. Cup 12,910 stats cup
Tue 26th Jan League 23,986 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 21,131 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 21,001 stats table
Tue 9th Feb League 23,005 stats table
Sun 21st Feb League 38,709 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 19,714 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 60,043 stats table
Wed 10th Mar League 20,323 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 21,217 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 18,498 stats table
Sun 28th Mar League 21,546 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 21,330 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 24,369 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 41,341 stats table
Sun 25th Apr League 21,553 stats table
Sat 1st May League 24,578 stats table
Sun 9th May League 21,161 stats table

Burnley's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 7 5 7 25 30
Away 23 3 1 19 23 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 6 26 48 88

Burnley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 1