Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 381 stats cup
Sat 1st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 406 stats cup
Sat 8th Aug League 605 stats table
Sat 15th Aug League 375 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 608 stats table
Wed 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 7,047 stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 470 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 649 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 682 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 418 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 417 stats table
Tue 13th Oct League 429 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 517 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 337 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 687 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 617 stats table
Sat 14th Nov League 502 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 551 stats table
Sat 28th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 177 stats cup
Tue 8th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 402 stats cup
Sat 12th Dec League 394 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 417 stats table
Mon 18th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,139 stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 623 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 413 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 434 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 553 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 751 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 453 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 637 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 417 stats table
Wed 24th Mar League 386 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 481 stats table
Tue 30th Mar League 213 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 463 stats table
Tue 6th Apr League 403 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 626 stats table
Wed 14th Apr League 357 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 492 stats table
Tue 20th Apr League 304 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 391 stats table
Sat 1st May League 1,102 stats table
Wed 5th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 583 stats cup
Sat 8th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 1,156 stats cup
Wed 12th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 1,119 stats cup
Sun 16th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 1,627 stats cup

Brechin City's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 6 4 40 26
Away 24 7 5 12 26 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 11 16 66 62

Brechin City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (66)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0