Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 10th Aug League 57,441 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 4,176 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 13,357 stats table
Tue 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,747 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 4,680 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 3,501 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 4,134 stats table
Tue 23rd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 2,186 stats cup
Sat 27th Sep League 4,786 stats table
Sun 5th Oct League 7,520 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 3,397 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 11,378 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 4,588 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 4,192 stats table
Tue 11th Nov League 9,452 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 49,321 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 7,433 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 4,013 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 4,828 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 3,364 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 5,183 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 4,794 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan League 10,189 stats table
Tue 13th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,026 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 10,317 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 6,556 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 7,542 stats table
Sat 7th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 5,695 stats cup
Sat 14th Feb League 5,504 stats table
Thu 19th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 4,555 stats cup
Sat 21st Feb League 13,609 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 58,286 stats table
Tue 3rd Mar League 4,383 stats table
Sat 7th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 5,925 stats cup
Sat 21st Mar League 3,072 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 3,794 stats table
Wed 8th Apr League 6,231 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 5,151 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 6,626 stats table
Sat 25th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 32,431 stats cup
Sat 2nd May League 4,171 stats table
Sat 9th May League 4,002 stats table
Wed 13th May League 5,927 stats table
Sat 16th May League 6,744 stats table
Sat 23rd May League 6,747 stats table

St. Mirren's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 6 8 8 23 21
Away 22 7 3 12 23 35
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 3
Total 45 13 11 21 46 59

St. Mirren's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (46)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0