Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Thu 18th Sep UEFA Cup 20,000 stats cup
Thu 2nd Oct UEFA Cup 20,000 stats cup
Thu 23rd Oct UEFA Cup 48,919 stats cup
Thu 27th Nov UEFA Cup 25,000 stats cup
Wed 3rd Dec UEFA Cup 25,626 stats cup
Thu 18th Dec UEFA Cup 25,000 stats cup
Wed 18th Feb UEFA Cup 27,477 stats cup
Thu 26th Feb UEFA Cup 20,205 stats cup
Thu 12th Mar UEFA Cup 35,000 stats cup
Thu 19th Mar UEFA Cup 16,371 stats cup
Thu 9th Apr UEFA Cup 41,000 stats cup
Thu 16th Apr UEFA Cup 16,900 stats cup

Paris Saint Germain's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 2 4 0 8 2
Away 6 3 1 2 7 8
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 5 5 2 15 10

Paris Saint Germain's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (13)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 2
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 1
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 0