Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 62 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League 25 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 25 stats table
Tue 9th Sep League 65 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 55 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 46 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 55 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 65 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 20 stats table
Wed 29th Oct League 55 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 49 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 75 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 57 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 30 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 77 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan League 65 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 41 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 24 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 43 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 65 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 70 stats table
Tue 17th Mar League 70 stats table
Tue 24th Mar League 40 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 32 stats table
Tue 7th Apr League 219 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 55 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 121 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 125 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 65 stats table
Tue 28th Apr League 68 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 31 stats table
Tue 5th May League 41 stats table
Thu 7th May League 95 stats table
Sat 9th May League 36 stats table

Norton United's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 8 1 8 35 27
Away 17 4 5 8 28 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 6 16 63 60