Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 15 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League 35 stats table
Wed 20th Aug League 51 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 80 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 32 stats table
Wed 10th Sep League 43 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 47 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 105 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 42 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 41 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 35 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 30 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 120 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 51 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 48 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 77 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 324 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 47 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 40 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 30 stats table
Tue 24th Feb League 53 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 52 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 50 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 38 stats table
Tue 17th Mar League 45 stats table
Tue 24th Mar League 35 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 25 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 49 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 128 stats table
Tue 14th Apr League 43 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 38 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 38 stats table
Tue 5th May League 41 stats table
Sat 9th May League 49 stats table

Leek C.S.O.B.'s Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 3 8 6 24 29
Away 17 4 2 11 27 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 7 10 17 51 72