Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League 520 stats table
Tue 19th Aug League 352 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 436 stats table
Mon 25th Aug League 571 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 208 stats table
Tue 2nd Sep League 552 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 700 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 386 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 382 stats table
Tue 7th Oct League 751 stats table
Sat 11th Oct League 1,148 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 228 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 432 stats table
Tue 11th Nov League 710 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 1,017 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 385 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 623 stats table
Tue 16th Dec Trophy 304 stats cup
Sat 20th Dec League 495 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 503 stats table
Thu 1st Jan League 821 stats table
Sat 3rd Jan League 306 stats table
Tue 13th Jan Trophy 705 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 267 stats table
Tue 20th Jan League 419 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 721 stats table
Mon 26th Jan League 357 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 713 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 526 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 431 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 602 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 1,044 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 322 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 602 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 2,230 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 259 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 524 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 707 stats table
Wed 8th Apr League 668 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 722 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 537 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 1,149 stats table
Tue 21st Apr League 329 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 461 stats table
Tue 28th Apr PlyOff Cnf.N/S 701 stats cup
Sat 2nd May PlyOff Cnf.N/S 1,715 stats cup

Farnborough's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 6 4 39 21
Away 21 9 9 3 31 19
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 15 7 70 40

Farnborough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (3)

1-15 mins 1
16-30 mins 0
31-45 mins 0
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 1
91-120 mins 0