Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 9th Aug League 239 stats table
Tue 12th Aug League 787 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 494 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 466 stats table
Mon 25th Aug League 907 stats table
Sat 30th Aug League 408 stats table
Mon 1st Sep League 254 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 525 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 612 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 675 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 1,128 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 512 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 392 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 559 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 501 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 401 stats table
Tue 25th Nov League 104 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 913 stats table
Tue 2nd Dec League 2,358 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 285 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 509 stats table
Fri 26th Dec League 474 stats table
Thu 1st Jan League 1,015 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 479 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 544 stats table
Tue 27th Jan League 507 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 543 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 828 stats table
Wed 18th Feb League 287 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 588 stats table
Wed 25th Feb League 540 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 552 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 704 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 502 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 577 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 2,283 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 567 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 381 stats table
Fri 10th Apr League 937 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 442 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 648 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 1,239 stats table
Tue 28th Apr CnfS PlyOff 517 stats cup
Sat 2nd May CnfS PlyOff 1,445 stats cup

Eastleigh's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 15 4 3 37 22
Away 22 11 4 7 36 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 26 8 10 73 55

Eastleigh's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (4)

1-15 mins 1
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 1
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0