Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 379 stats cup
Sat 2nd Aug League 596 stats table
Tue 5th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 382 stats cup
Sat 9th Aug League 412 stats table
Tue 12th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 204 stats cup
Sat 16th Aug League 302 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 537 stats table
Tue 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,438 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 456 stats table
Sun 7th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 643 stats cup
Sat 13th Sep League 375 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 801 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 296 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 431 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 578 stats table
Sat 25th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 328 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 259 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 193 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 406 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 389 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 334 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 457 stats table
Sat 10th Jan League 416 stats table
Tue 13th Jan League 282 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 382 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 409 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 326 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 846 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 459 stats table
Tue 3rd Mar League 423 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 523 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 317 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 629 stats table
Tue 17th Mar League 303 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 298 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 621 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 331 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 452 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 1,181 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 403 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 527 stats table
Sat 9th May League 434 stats table
Wed 13th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 605 stats cup
Sat 16th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 633 stats cup
Wed 20th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 775 stats cup
Sat 23rd May SL P/O Lvls3&4 1,530 stats cup

Cowdenbeath's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 7 5 34 27
Away 22 10 5 7 27 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 12 12 61 47

Cowdenbeath's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 13
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0