Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup - stats cup
Sat 2nd Aug League 535 stats table
Wed 6th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 523 stats cup
Sat 9th Aug League 279 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 525 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 613 stats table
Wed 27th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 802 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 726 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 615 stats table
Sun 21st Sep League 1,317 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 769 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 412 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 577 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 483 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 602 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 702 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 691 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 2,229 stats table
Mon 8th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 333 stats cup
Sat 20th Dec League 405 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 857 stats table
Tue 30th Dec League 548 stats table
Tue 13th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,026 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 466 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 517 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 565 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 283 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 1,404 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 595 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 749 stats table
Tue 10th Mar League 315 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 544 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 421 stats table
Tue 24th Mar League 780 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 580 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 467 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 739 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 712 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 2,529 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 418 stats table
Sat 9th May League 401 stats table
Wed 13th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 902 stats cup
Sat 16th May SL P/O Lvls2&3 1,974 stats cup

Brechin City's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 2 8 28 26
Away 21 8 6 7 32 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 20 8 15 60 56

Brechin City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0