Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League 171 stats table
Tue 19th Aug League 229 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 119 stats table
Mon 25th Aug League 242 stats table
Sat 6th Sep League 247 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 207 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 208 stats table
Tue 21st Oct League 155 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 163 stats table
Tue 4th Nov League 164 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 127 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 217 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 181 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 238 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 128 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 325 stats table
Tue 13th Jan League 128 stats table
Sat 17th Jan League 237 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 182 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 115 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 316 stats table
Tue 17th Feb League 335 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 500 stats table
Tue 24th Feb League 210 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 298 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 95 stats table
Tue 17th Mar League 205 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 231 stats table
Tue 24th Mar League 96 stats table
Sat 28th Mar League 264 stats table
Tue 31st Mar League 198 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 252 stats table
Tue 7th Apr League 63 stats table
Fri 10th Apr League 379 stats table
Mon 13th Apr League 133 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 322 stats table
Tue 21st Apr League 196 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 156 stats table
Tue 28th Apr (Nrth) PlyOff 425 stats cup
Sat 2nd May (Nrth) PlyOff 801 stats cup

Belper Town's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 46 17
Away 19 10 5 4 34 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 25 9 6 80 42