Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 793 stats cup
Sat 2nd Aug League 611 stats table
Tue 5th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 269 stats cup
Sat 9th Aug League 569 stats table
Tue 12th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 414 stats cup
Sat 16th Aug League 899 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 670 stats table
Tue 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,326 stats cup
Sat 30th Aug League 408 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 906 stats table
Sat 20th Sep League 776 stats table
Sat 27th Sep League 518 stats table
Sat 4th Oct League 412 stats table
Sat 18th Oct League 508 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 331 stats table
Sat 1st Nov League 1,669 stats table
Sat 8th Nov League 1,001 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 280 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 557 stats table
Sat 29th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 1,493 stats cup
Sat 6th Dec League 653 stats table
Tue 9th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 860 stats cup
Sat 13th Dec League 1,079 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 405 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 463 stats table
Sat 10th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 3,013 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 601 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 953 stats table
Sat 31st Jan League 478 stats table
Sat 7th Feb League 752 stats table
Sat 14th Feb League 606 stats table
Sat 21st Feb League 695 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 286 stats table
Tue 3rd Mar League 768 stats table
Sat 7th Mar League 1,057 stats table
Sat 14th Mar League 505 stats table
Sat 21st Mar League 421 stats table
Sat 4th Apr League 479 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 1,770 stats table
Sat 18th Apr League 623 stats table
Sat 25th Apr League 704 stats table
Sat 2nd May League 2,195 stats table
Sat 9th May League 401 stats table

Alloa Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 4 8 36 33
Away 20 3 5 12 18 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 14 9 20 54 66

Alloa Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (54)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0