Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 5,575 stats table
Mon 13th Aug League Cup 4,087 stats cup
Sun 19th Aug League 4,291 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 5,005 stats table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup 4,917 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 1,484 stats table
Tue 4th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,102 stats cup
Sun 9th Sep League 4,721 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 13,819 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 4,473 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 3,974 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 5,220 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 4,786 stats table
Tue 9th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,087 stats cup
Sun 14th Oct League 4,584 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 5,036 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 5,008 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 5,042 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 4,200 stats table
Sat 10th Nov F.A. Cup 4,266 stats cup
Sat 17th Nov League 2,660 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 4,865 stats table
Sat 1st Dec F.A. Cup 2,460 stats cup
Tue 4th Dec League 4,412 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 2,291 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 10,351 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 5,355 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 3,107 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 2,371 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 5,062 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 4,003 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 5,238 stats table
Tue 15th Jan League 4,257 stats table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup 12,701 stats cup
Tue 29th Jan League 5,152 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 3,076 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 5,505 stats table
Wed 13th Feb League 3,973 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 5,520 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 2,094 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 4,103 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 6,150 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League 2,202 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 3,130 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 4,049 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 7,173 stats table
Fri 21st Mar League 14,528 stats table
Mon 24th Mar League 6,457 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 8,035 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 6,202 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 10,023 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 5,279 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 4,125 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 10,400 stats table

Peterborough United's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 16 4 7 52 27
Away 27 17 4 6 50 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 33 8 13 102 56

Peterborough United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (101)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 22
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 26
91-120 mins 0