Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League 3,383 stats table
Sat 11th Aug League 4,748 stats table
Thu 16th Aug UEFA Cup 6,017 stats cup
Sun 19th Aug League 2,494 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 3,921 stats table
Thu 30th Aug UEFA Cup 2,712 stats cup
Sun 2nd Sep League 4,946 stats table
Wed 5th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 799 stats cup
Sat 15th Sep League 5,173 stats table
Tue 18th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 931 stats cup
Sat 22nd Sep League 1,554 stats table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 10,500 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 4,351 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct Sc.Chl.Cup 1,744 stats cup
Sat 6th Oct League 2,026 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 2,500 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 1,590 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 3,473 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 3,317 stats table
Sun 25th Nov Sc.Chl.Cup 6,446 stats cup
Sat 1st Dec League 4,113 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 3,547 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 2,176 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 3,324 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 2,560 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 2,800 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 2,300 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 4,607 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 4,215 stats table
Tue 22nd Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,324 stats cup
Sat 26th Jan League 3,594 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 2,034 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 3,315 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 1,126 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 3,268 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 2,444 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 2,114 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 3,972 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 698 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 2,372 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 2,280 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 3,129 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 2,428 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 3,444 stats table

Dunfermline Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 6 6 21 21
Away 23 8 7 8 25 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 16 13 14 46 50

Dunfermline Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0