Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League 778 stats table
Tue 7th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 346 stats cup
Sat 11th Aug League 2,020 stats table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 152 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 678 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 1,137 stats table
Tue 28th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 402 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 591 stats table
Tue 4th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 1,226 stats cup
Sat 15th Sep League 487 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 495 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 537 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 454 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 319 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 850 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 473 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 422 stats table
Sat 24th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup 524 stats cup
Sat 1st Dec League 345 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 455 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 2,027 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 570 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 672 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 1,054 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 421 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 441 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 590 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 1,466 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 511 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 449 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 424 stats table
Wed 5th Mar League 611 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 332 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 259 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 284 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 424 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 377 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 2,579 stats table
Tue 15th Apr League 325 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 545 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 629 stats table

Berwick Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 3 6 11 30 46
Away 21 1 2 18 17 65
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 4 8 29 47 111

Berwick Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (47)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 2