Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 526 stats table
Tue 15th Aug League 511 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 522 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League 637 stats table
Sat 26th Aug League 965 stats table
Mon 28th Aug League 550 stats table
Sat 2nd Sep League 463 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 698 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 352 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 634 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 524 stats table
Sat 7th Oct League 413 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 821 stats table
Sat 28th Oct League 312 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 457 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 499 stats table
Tue 14th Nov League 414 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 388 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 541 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 173 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 712 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 572 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 615 stats table
Sat 13th Jan League 511 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 185 stats table
Sat 27th Jan League 610 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 516 stats table
Tue 20th Feb League 357 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 518 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 403 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 556 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 704 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 167 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 485 stats table
Tue 27th Mar League 361 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 524 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 584 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 215 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 496 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 597 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 685 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 313 stats table

Sutton United's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 30 26
Away 21 6 1 14 28 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 58 63