Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 610 stats table
Tue 15th Aug League 1,095 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 789 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League 401 stats table
Sat 26th Aug League 873 stats table
Mon 28th Aug League 770 stats table
Sat 2nd Sep League 472 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 902 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 640 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 1,235 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 986 stats table
Sat 7th Oct League 833 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 215 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 467 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 1,031 stats table
Tue 14th Nov League 679 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 1,053 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 796 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 388 stats table
Tue 12th Dec League 759 stats table
Sat 16th Dec Trophy 1,152 stats cup
Tue 26th Dec League 903 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 634 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 1,239 stats table
Sat 6th Jan League 577 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 977 stats table
Sat 27th Jan League 317 stats table
Tue 30th Jan League 915 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 1,058 stats table
Sat 10th Feb League 756 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 583 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 748 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 852 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 836 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 301 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 236 stats table
Fri 23rd Mar League 1,089 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 671 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,077 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 250 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 1,043 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 1,196 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 646 stats table

Scarborough's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 6 9 21 21
Away 22 7 10 5 31 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 16 14 52 48

Scarborough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (2)

1-15 mins 0
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 0
46-60 mins 0
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0