Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League 8,131 stats table
Tue 8th Aug League 22,613 stats table
Sat 12th Aug League 23,863 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 7,727 stats table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 2,882 stats cup
Sat 26th Aug League 19,378 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 9,187 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 7,609 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 14,108 stats table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 3,005 stats cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 9,332 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 10,175 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 9,275 stats table
Tue 17th Oct League 14,895 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 10,260 stats table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup 27,149 stats cup
Sun 29th Oct League 20,975 stats table
Tue 31st Oct League 7,664 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 13,094 stats table
Sat 11th Nov League 9,007 stats table
Sat 18th Nov League 9,708 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 20,482 stats table
Tue 28th Nov League 9,965 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec League 7,665 stats table
Sat 9th Dec League 30,445 stats table
Fri 15th Dec League 7,468 stats table
Sat 23rd Dec League 8,299 stats table
Tue 26th Dec League 5,427 stats table
Fri 29th Dec League 24,642 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 8,004 stats table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 10,064 stats cup
Fri 12th Jan League 19,927 stats table
Sat 20th Jan League 7,441 stats table
Tue 23rd Jan F.A. Cup 7,494 stats cup
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 5,887 stats cup
Tue 30th Jan League 18,781 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb League 20,410 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 12,375 stats table
Tue 20th Feb League 8,011 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 16,177 stats table
Tue 27th Feb League 8,868 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 10,002 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 27,138 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 7,777 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 8,880 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 11,088 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 9,171 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 14,360 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 7,601 stats table
Fri 20th Apr League 28,499 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 10,276 stats table
Sun 6th May League 10,260 stats table

Luton Town's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 5 12 34 44
Away 27 4 7 16 26 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 12 12 28 60 92

Luton Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0