Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 1,265 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 1,646 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 1,007 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 1,753 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 1,253 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 813 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 1,477 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,423 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 1,012 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 727 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 1,280 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 1,204 stats table
Fri 7th Oct League 1,087 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 1,225 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 1,148 stats table
Sat 5th Nov F.A. Cup 1,417 stats cup
Sat 12th Nov League 2,055 stats table
Tue 15th Nov F.A. Cup 2,298 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 1,402 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 1,630 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 2,066 stats table
Sat 17th Dec Trophy 1,101 stats cup
Tue 20th Dec Trophy 589 stats cup
Mon 26th Dec League 1,807 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 2,788 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 1,002 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 1,035 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 2,231 stats table
Tue 24th Jan League 2,176 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 1,076 stats table
Sat 11th Feb League 901 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 2,310 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 3,485 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 846 stats table
Tue 14th Mar League 1,057 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 1,278 stats table
Tue 21st Mar League 1,414 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 1,442 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 1,308 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 1,791 stats table
Mon 10th Apr League 1,054 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 1,301 stats table
Tue 18th Apr League 1,488 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 2,547 stats table
Tue 25th Apr League 918 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 1,709 stats table

Southport's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 4 12 25 40
Away 23 3 8 12 12 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 10 12 24 37 71

Southport's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (37)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 2
91-120 mins 0