Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League 224 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League 204 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 304 stats table
Tue 6th Sep League 225 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 184 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 231 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 221 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 325 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 125 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 202 stats table
Tue 4th Oct League 207 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 323 stats table
Tue 11th Oct League 511 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 225 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 159 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 232 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 209 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 217 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 117 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 205 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 271 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 260 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 214 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 276 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 201 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 211 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 232 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 242 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 302 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 158 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 254 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 203 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 245 stats table
Tue 21st Mar League 173 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 218 stats table
Tue 4th Apr League 177 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 173 stats table
Fri 14th Apr League 245 stats table
Mon 17th Apr League 268 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 231 stats table
Mon 24th Apr League 313 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 359 stats table

Mossley's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 54 21
Away 21 8 6 7 29 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 9 10 83 55