Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 5,709 stats table
Wed 11th Aug League 5,029 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 2,648 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 3,859 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 5,693 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 3,826 stats table
Sun 5th Sep League 5,173 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 3,549 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,266 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 3,208 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 5,463 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,651 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 5,349 stats table
Fri 8th Oct League 8,868 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 7,682 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 2,706 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 4,215 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 4,147 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,027 stats cup
Sat 6th Nov League 3,816 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 3,202 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 3,354 stats table
Tue 23rd Nov F.A. Cup 2,492 stats cup
Sat 27th Nov League 3,803 stats table
Tue 7th Dec League 3,686 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 3,776 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 3,469 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 7,082 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 6,122 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,315 stats table
Tue 11th Jan League 3,557 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 2,576 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 3,894 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 5,511 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 10,005 stats table
Tue 8th Feb League 3,829 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 3,665 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 2,529 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 2,497 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 3,096 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 3,278 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 3,030 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 5,294 stats table
Fri 25th Mar League 3,437 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 3,237 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 3,424 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 6,471 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 3,569 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 2,456 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 3,223 stats table
Sat 7th May League 3,882 stats table

Mansfield Town's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 10 7 30 29
Away 25 6 7 12 28 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 17 19 58 69

Mansfield Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0