Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,797 stats cup
Sat 7th Aug League 1,016 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 1,244 stats table
Tue 17th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,017 stats cup
Sat 21st Aug League 850 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 2,293 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 585 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 1,386 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 481 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 1,441 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 1,022 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 403 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 1,533 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 3,175 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 1,275 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 518 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 1,236 stats table
Sat 4th Dec League 576 stats table
Sat 11th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 1,183 stats cup
Sat 18th Dec League 1,332 stats table
Mon 27th Dec League 1,118 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 1,525 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 2,527 stats table
Sat 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,905 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 647 stats table
Tue 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,002 stats cup
Sat 29th Jan League 426 stats table
Sat 5th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 4,748 stats cup
Sat 12th Feb League 711 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 652 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 1,019 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 1,033 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 2,448 stats table
Tue 15th Mar League 742 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 490 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 1,076 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 1,125 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 1,002 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 624 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 1,357 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 425 stats table
Sat 7th May League 1,277 stats table

Ayr United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 7 8 28 31
Away 20 6 3 11 20 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 10 19 48 66

Ayr United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (46)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0