Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League 1,790 table
Tue 6th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 835 cup
Sat 10th Aug League 420 table
Sat 17th Aug League 1,518 table
Sat 24th Aug League 303 table
Sat 31st Aug League 340 table
Sat 7th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 225 cup
Sat 14th Sep League 388 table
Sat 21st Sep League 563 table
Tue 24th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 510 cup
Sat 28th Sep League 285 table
Sat 5th Oct League 1,175 table
Sat 19th Oct League 358 table
Sat 26th Oct League 585 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 426 table
Sat 9th Nov League 320 table
Sat 16th Nov League 365 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 740 table
Sat 30th Nov League 325 table
Sat 7th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 280 cup
Sat 14th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup 482 cup
Sat 28th Dec League 735 table
Wed 1st Jan League 360 table
Mon 13th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 305 cup
Sat 18th Jan League 422 table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 661 cup
Sat 1st Feb League 405 table
Sat 8th Feb League 290 table
Mon 17th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 425 cup
Sat 22nd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 3,679 cup
Tue 25th Feb League 224 table
Sat 1st Mar League 1,187 table
Tue 4th Mar League 1,448 table
Tue 11th Mar League 201 table
Sat 15th Mar League 488 table
Tue 18th Mar League 743 table
Sat 22nd Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 4,500 cup
Sun 30th Mar League 395 table
Tue 1st Apr League 596 table
Sat 5th Apr League 251 table
Tue 8th Apr League 200 table
Sat 12th Apr League 220 table
Sat 19th Apr League 391 table
Sat 26th Apr League 725 table
Sat 3rd May League 229 table
Sat 10th May League 1,325 table

Stranraer's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 5 9 42 35
Away 21 6 5 10 28 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 10 19 70 73

Stranraer's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (67)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 18
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 0