Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League 3,030 table
Tue 6th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 2,000 cup
Sat 10th Aug League 4,360 table
Tue 13th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 17th Aug League 2,267 table
Tue 20th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 844 cup
Sat 24th Aug League 2,613 table
Sat 31st Aug League 4,091 table
Tue 10th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 2,157 cup
Sat 14th Sep League 3,129 table
Sat 21st Sep League 3,595 table
Tue 24th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 2,080 cup
Sat 28th Sep League 5,872 table
Sat 5th Oct League 1,115 table
Sat 19th Oct League 3,441 table
Tue 22nd Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 6,933 cup
Sat 26th Oct League 3,661 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 3,017 table
Sat 9th Nov League 3,390 table
Sat 16th Nov League 3,255 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 3,415 table
Sat 30th Nov League 3,696 table
Sat 7th Dec League 2,675 table
Sat 14th Dec League 4,691 table
Sat 28th Dec League 3,858 table
Sat 18th Jan League 1,950 table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 7,500 cup
Sat 1st Feb League 4,694 table
Sat 8th Feb League 3,322 table
Sat 15th Feb League 4,206 table
Sat 22nd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 3,059 cup
Tue 25th Feb League 1,783 table
Sat 1st Mar League 2,655 table
Tue 4th Mar League 3,706 table
Sat 8th Mar League 3,320 table
Tue 11th Mar League 2,161 table
Sat 15th Mar League 3,012 table
Sat 22nd Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 7,403 cup
Sat 29th Mar League 1,866 table
Sat 5th Apr League 3,523 table
Wed 9th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 9,562 cup
Sat 12th Apr League 6,542 table
Sat 19th Apr League 4,950 table
Sat 26th Apr League 4,042 table
Sat 3rd May League 3,062 table
Sat 10th May League 7,300 table

Falkirk's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 3 1 53 11
Away 25 13 6 6 44 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 30 9 7 97 41

Falkirk's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (93)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 15
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 23
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0