Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League - table
Tue 7th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 11th Aug League 412 table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 18th Aug League 522 table
Tue 21st Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 25th Aug League 1,727 table
Sun 2nd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 8th Sep League 896 table
Sat 15th Sep League 422 table
Tue 18th Sep League 1,539 table
Sat 22nd Sep League 397 table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 1,503 cup
Sat 29th Sep League 250 table
Sat 13th Oct League 277 table
Sat 20th Oct League 487 table
Sat 27th Oct League 3,083 table
Sat 3rd Nov League 508 table
Sat 10th Nov League 382 table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League 420 table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League 387 table
Sat 5th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 12th Jan League 1,368 table
Tue 15th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 8,536 cup
Sat 19th Jan League 1,808 table
Sat 26th Jan League 412 table
Sat 2nd Feb League 233 table
Sat 9th Feb League 314 table
Sat 16th Feb League 491 table
Sat 23rd Feb League 207 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 428 table
Sat 9th Mar League 2,094 table
Tue 12th Mar League 742 table
Sat 16th Mar League 424 table
Tue 19th Mar League 378 table
Sat 23rd Mar League 378 table
Sat 30th Mar League 472 table
Sat 6th Apr League 285 table
Sat 13th Apr League 309 table
Sat 20th Apr League 280 table
Sat 27th Apr League 613 table

Stranraer's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 6 6 30 27
Away 23 5 10 8 31 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 16 14 61 68

Stranraer's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0