Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Tue 28th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Wed 12th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Tue 25th Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Tue 26th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Mon 1st Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Thu 18th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Thu 25th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Tue 30th Apr League - table
Fri 3rd May League - table

Padiham's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 7 2 11 40 38
Away 20 7 6 7 29 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 14 8 18 69 66