Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League - table
Tue 7th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 11th Aug League 474 table
Sat 18th Aug League 299 table
Sat 25th Aug League 331 table
Sat 8th Sep League 553 table
Tue 11th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 15th Sep League 543 table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League 825 table
Wed 26th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 1,896 cup
Sat 29th Sep League 392 table
Sat 13th Oct League 303 table
Sat 20th Oct League 434 table
Sat 27th Oct League 495 table
Sat 3rd Nov League 753 table
Sat 10th Nov League 418 table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League 442 table
Sat 15th Dec League 821 table
Tue 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,658 cup
Sat 12th Jan League 444 table
Sat 19th Jan League 325 table
Sat 26th Jan League 538 table
Sat 2nd Feb League 419 table
Sat 9th Feb League 553 table
Tue 12th Feb League 301 table
Sat 16th Feb League 452 table
Sat 23rd Feb League 357 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 640 table
Wed 6th Mar League 361 table
Sat 9th Mar League 477 table
Sat 16th Mar League 321 table
Sat 23rd Mar League 385 table
Sat 30th Mar League 449 table
Sat 6th Apr League 694 table
Sat 13th Apr League 442 table
Tue 16th Apr League 223 table
Sat 20th Apr League 256 table
Sat 27th Apr League 236 table

East Fife's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 4 10 28 33
Away 19 5 3 11 16 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 12 7 21 44 66

East Fife's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (44)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 0

Footymad Forum Talk