Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League - table
Tue 7th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 11th Aug League 2,457 table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 18th Aug League 2,039 table
Sat 25th Aug League 2,410 table
Sat 8th Sep League 3,820 table
Sat 15th Sep League 3,642 table
Tue 18th Sep League 468 table
Sun 23rd Sep League 2,278 table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 1,503 cup
Sat 29th Sep League 1,533 table
Tue 9th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 7,418 cup
Sat 13th Oct League 2,439 table
Sat 20th Oct League 1,991 table
Sat 27th Oct League 3,447 table
Sat 3rd Nov League 1,781 table
Sat 10th Nov League 1,977 table
Sat 17th Nov League 3,973 table
Sat 24th Nov League 1,999 table
Wed 28th Nov Sc.Lg.Cup 2,710 cup
Sat 1st Dec League 1,303 table
Sat 8th Dec League 2,656 table
Sat 15th Dec League 2,158 table
Wed 26th Dec League 4,611 table
Sat 29th Dec League 2,033 table
Sat 12th Jan League 700 table
Sat 19th Jan League 2,151 table
Sat 26th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 3,681 cup
Sat 2nd Feb League 1,409 table
Wed 6th Feb Sc.Lg.Cup 11,779 cup
Sat 9th Feb League 1,771 table
Sat 16th Feb League 2,186 table
Sat 23rd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 5,584 cup
Tue 26th Feb League 1,932 table
Sat 2nd Mar League 2,010 table
Wed 6th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 4,445 cup
Sat 9th Mar League 3,624 table
Sun 17th Mar Sc.Lg.Cup 50,076 cup
Sat 23rd Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 26,774 cup
Tue 26th Mar League 2,249 table
Sat 30th Mar League 1,023 table
Tue 2nd Apr League 3,002 table
Sat 6th Apr League 1,818 table
Sat 13th Apr League 2,473 table
Sat 20th Apr League 2,822 table
Sat 27th Apr League 2,772 table

Ayr United's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 7 4 39 17
Away 21 6 8 7 35 34
Neutral 3 1 0 2 1 7
Total 47 19 15 13 75 58

Ayr United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (70)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 1