Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Jul League - table
Sat 5th Aug League - table
Sun 13th Aug League - table
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Tue 22nd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 5th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Tue 31st Oct Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 4th Nov League 48,795 table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Wed 29th Nov League - table
Tue 5th Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Wed 31st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Tue 6th Feb Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 21st Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League 8,334 table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League 5,371 table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Mon 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Sat 5th May League - table
Sat 12th May League - table
Sun 20th May League - table

St. Mirren's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 3 10 26 28
Away 20 2 3 15 15 48
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 3
Total 43 11 6 26 41 79

St. Mirren's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (32)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 4
76-90 mins 6
91-120 mins 0