Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 420 table
Tue 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League 173 table
Mon 28th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League 391 table
Tue 5th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League 148 table
Sat 16th Sep League 208 table
Tue 19th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League 254 table
Tue 3rd Oct F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 7th Oct League 184 table
Sat 21st Oct League 216 table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov Trophy 698 cup
Tue 7th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League 337 table
Sat 2nd Dec League 214 table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League 298 table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 6th Jan League 284 table
Tue 30th Jan League - table
Sat 10th Feb League 414 table
Sat 17th Feb League 295 table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League 353 table
Mon 5th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League 457 table
Sat 24th Mar League 204 table
Tue 27th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League 219 table
Mon 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League 284 table
Tue 10th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Mon 16th Apr League - table
Thu 19th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League 195 table
Tue 24th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League 250 table
Tue 1st May League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Heybridge Swifts's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 7 3 47 29
Away 23 7 6 10 30 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 18 13 13 77 65